Join Our Community | Log in

Ultimate Doom

Author: adminka



If you are scrolling down you may find information regarding the story line of Ultimate Doom!

Game plot - Ultimate Doom

Ultimate Doom contains four episodes (the first three is the same as Doom): “Knee-Deep in the Dead”, “The Shores of Hell”, “Inferno”, and “Thy Flesh Consumed”.

As the last man standing, the player character fights through the onslaught of demonic enemies to keep them from attacking Earth. In “Knee-Deep in the Dead”, he fights through the high-tech military bases, power plants, computer centers and geological anomalies on Phobos. It ends with the player character entering the teleporter leading to Deimos, only to be overwhelmed by monsters. In “The Shores of Hell” he fights through installations on Deimos, similar to those on Phobos, but warped and distorted from the demon invasion and interwoven with beastly architecture. After defeating the titanic Cyberdemon, the marine discovers the vanished moon is floating above Hell. “Inferno” begins after the marine climbs off Deimos to the surface. The marine fights his way through Hell and defeats the Spider Mastermind that planned the invasion. A hidden doorway back to Earth opens for the hero, who has “proven too tough for Hell to contain”. However, a burning city and a rabbit’s head impaled on a stake show that the demons have invaded Earth. In “Thy Flesh Consumed”, the marine fights the demons on Earth through a variety of disconnected high-tech bases and demonic temples, though ultimately the forces of Hell prevail in the invasion of Earth.

Genres: Fps Shooter


How many chapters in Ultimate Doom?


List of chapters in Ultimate Doom

I. Knee-Deep in the Dead

1. Hangar
2. Nuclear Plant
3. Toxin Refinery (Exit to secret level)
4. Command Control
5. Phobos Lab
6. Central Processing
7. Computer Station
8. Phobos Anomaly (2 Barons of Hell are bosses)
9. Military Base (Secret level)

There is a secret level called ’Sewers’ on Xbox only.

II. The Shores of Hell

10. Deimos Anomaly
11. Containment Area
12. Refinery
13. Deimos Lab
14. Command Center (exit to secret level)
15. Halls of the Damned
16. Spawning Vats
17. Tower of Babel
18. Fortress of Mystery (Secret level)

III. Inferno

19. Hell Keep
20. Slough of Despair
21. Pandemonium
22. House of Pain
23. Unholy Cathedral
24. Erebus (exit to secret level)
25. Limbo
26. Dis
27. Warrens (secret level)

IV. Thy Flesh Consumed

28. Hell Beneath
29. Perfect Hatred (exit to secret level)
30. Sever the Wicked
31. Unruly Evil
32. They Will Repent
33. Against Thee Wickedly
34. And Hell Followed
35. Unto the Cruel
36. Fear (secret level)

(Main missions only.)

How many side missions in Ultimate Doom?


How long to beat Ultimate Doom?

Main story line only: 5
Completionists: 10


Leave a Comment