Join Our Community | Log in

Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin

Author: krisz



If you are scrolling down you may find information regarding the story line of Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin!

Game plot - Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin

Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin is an action role-playing game set in the Final Fantasy universe. Players embark on a dark and gritty adventure as they battle hordes of enemies and unravel the secrets of a mysterious crystal. With intense combat, deep customization, and a captivating story, Stranger of Paradise offers a fresh take on the beloved Final Fantasy franchise.

Genres: Action RPG


How many chapters in Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin?


List of chapters in Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin

  1. Chaos Shrine – Illusion at Journey’s End
  2. Pravoka Seagrot – The Journey Begins
  3. Western Keep – Audience with the Dark Elf
  4. Refrin Wetlands – Natural Distortion
  5. The Crystal Mirage – A Familiar Place
  6. Flying Fortress – Memories of Wind
  7. Wicked Arbor – Memories of Poison
  8. Mount Gulg – Memories of Fire
  9. Hallowed Massif – Phantoms of the Past
  10. Cavern of Earth – Memories of Earth
  11. Ruins of Machina – To Remember
  12. Sunken Shrine – Memories of Water
  13. Cornelia – The False Warriors
  14. Ancients’ Tower – Schemes of the Past
  15. Vigilia Court – Remembering Home
  16. Terra Tortura – The Suffering of Fools
  17. Cornelia – Strangers of Paradise
  18. Chaos Shrine – Warriors of Calamity




(Main missions only.)

How many side missions in Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin?

Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin

List of side missions in

  1. Azure Memories: The Betrayer (The Journey Begins)
  2. Azure Memories: The Believer (Illusion at Journey’s End)
  3. Azure Memories: The Overconfident (Complete Audience with the Dark Elf)
  4. Indigo Memories: The Damned (Natural Distortion)
  5. Scarlet Memories: The Erudite (Memories of Wind)
  6. Indigo Memories: The Trapped (Memories of Fire)
  7. Azure Memories: The Sacrifice (To Remember)
  8. Ebon Memories: The Tragic Cynic (The False Warriors)
  9. Ebon Memories: The Yearner (The False Warriors)
  10. Ebon Memories: The Truthseeker (The False Warriors)
  11. Ebon Memories: The Power-Hungry (The False Warriors)
  12. Azure Memories: The Rebel (Schemes of the Past)
  13. Scarlet Memories: The Fallen (Remembering Home)
  14. Coral Memories: The Avenger (Remembering Home)
  15. Ebon Memories: The Soul Seeker (The Suffering of Fools)
  16. Ebon Memories: The Warrior (Warriors of Calamity)
  17. Ebon Memories: The Guided (Ebon Memories: The Soul Seeker and Warriors of Calamity)
  18. Bound by Crimson Memories (Hidden in Natural Distortion)
  19. Scarlet Memories: The Savior (Hidden in A Familiar Place)
  20. Indigo Memories: The Humiliated (Hidden in Memories of Poison)
  21. Azure Memories: The Stymied (Hidden in Memories of Earth)
  22. Indigo Memories: The Deceived (Hidden in Memories of Fire)
  23. Coral Memories: The Greedy (Hidden in To Remember)
  24. Indigo Memories: The Stabbed (Hidden in The Suffering of Fools)



How long to beat Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin?

Main story line only: 19
Completionists: 56


Leave a Comment