Join Our Community | Log in

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

Author: norbi



If you are scrolling down you may find information regarding the story line of StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty!

Game plot - StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

In the distant future, in the darkest reaches of space, the ghosts of the past whisper your name. You are Jim Raynor, a marshal-turned-rebel on a vigilante crusade to bring down the Dominion and its nefarious leader, Arcturus Mengsk. Haunted by betrayal and remorse, some believe you may have given up the fight. But you have promises to keep… and a need for vengeance that’s long overdue.

Playable on: Mac PC


How many chapters in StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty?


List of chapters in StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

  1. The Deal
  2. Public Enemy
  3. Liberation Day
  4. Old Times
  5. The Outlaws
  6. Zero Hour
  7. Escape from Mar Sara
  8. Smash and Grab
  9. Queen of Blades
  10. The Dig
  11. Zeratul’s Warning
  12. The Moebius Factor / The Prophecy
  13. The Betrayal / Infested / Good Man
  14. …Who We Choose to Be
  15. Supernova
  16. Heir Apparent
  17. Nova / A Better Tomorrow
  18. Maw of the Void / Hearts and Minds
  19. Bar Fight
  20. Dangerous Game
  21. Gates of Hell
  22. Fire and Fury
  23. All In
  24. The Showdown

(Main missions only.)

How many side missions in StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty?

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

List of side missions in

  1. The Evacuation
  2. Outbreak
  3. The Great Train Robbery / Safe Haven / Haven’s Fall / The Devil’s Playground
  4. Whispers of Doom
  5. Cutthroat / Welcome to the Jungle
  6. Engine of Destruction
  7. A Sinister Turn / Ghost of a Chance / Breakout
  8. Media Blitz
  9. Echoes of the Future
  10. Piercing the Shroud(Secret)
  11. Belly of the Beast / Shatter the Sky

How long to beat StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty?

Main story line only: 18
Completionists: 50


Leave a Comment