Join Our Community | Log in

Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Author: krisz



If you are scrolling down you may find information regarding the story line of Middle-earth: Shadow of War!

Game plot - Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Go behind enemy lines to forge your army, conquer Fortresses and dominate Mordor from within. Experience how the award winning Nemesis System creates unique personal stories with every enemy and follower, and confront the full power of the Dark Lord Sauron and his Ringwraiths in this epic new story of Middle-earth.




How many chapters in Middle-earth: Shadow of War?


List of chapters in Middle-earth: Shadow of War

1. Fellowship
2. The Eyes of Sauron
3. Shadows of the Past
4. Ruth
5. The Seeing Stone
6. Knife in the Dark
7. No Man’s Land
8. Rain of Arrows
9. Traitor’s Gate
10. The Arena
11. Before Dawn
12. The Fall
13. Ring of Power
14. Violent Nature
15. The Witch-King’s Vision
16. The Three Towers
17. The Etten
18. Conquest
19. The Fight Pits
20. The Ritual
21. Capture Cirith Ungol
22. Allies
23. Bloodsport
24. The Uninvited
25. The Wages of War
26. The Chosen
27. The Tower of Sorcery
28. To Gorgoroth
29. Carnan’s Bane
30. Frozen Flame
31. Capture Seregost
32. The Scourge
33. Fire and Fury
34. The Best Defense
35. Damaged
36. Missing
37. A Stench on the Wind
38. The Archers of Morgoth
39. The Poisoned Road
40. Of Ghuls and Graugs
41. Gravewalkers
42. The Burning Forest
43. A Sighting
44. Fire From Ice
45. Gorgoroth
46. Worse Than Death
47. Bruz Quests
48. Reversal of Fortune
49. Capture Gorgoroth
50. The Bright Lord
51. Shadow Wars


(Main missions only.)

How many side missions in Middle-earth: Shadow of War?


How long to beat Middle-earth: Shadow of War?

Main story line only: 21
Completionists: 56


Leave a Comment