Join Our Community | Log in

Ghost of Tsushima

Author: adminka



If you are scrolling down you may find information regarding the story line of Ghost of Tsushima!

Game plot - Ghost of Tsushima

Ghost of Tsushima, the year is 1274. the Mongol empire has laid waste to entire nations in its campaign to conquer the East. Tsushima Island is all that stands between mainland Japan and a massive Mongol invasion.
As the island burns in the wake of the first wave of the Mongol assault, samurai warrior Jin Sakai resolves to do whatever it takes to protect his people and reclaim his home.
• Beyond war, ancient beauty endures: Uncover the hidden wonders of Tsushima in this open-world action adventure.
• The rise of the Ghost: Forge a new path and wage an unconventional war for the freedom of Tsushima.
• Mud, blood and steel: Challenge opponents with your katana for an immersive samurai combat experience, master the bow to eliminate distant threats and develop stealth tactics to ambush enemies.

Genres: Adventure


How many chapters in Ghost of Tsushima?


List of chapters in Ghost of Tsushima


  1. The Warrior’s Code
  2. The Tale of Sensei Ishikawa (1 of 9)
  3. The Tale of Lady Masako (1 of 9)
  4. Blood on the Grass
  5. The Broken Blacksmith
  6. The Tale of Ryuzo
  7. Hammer and Forge
  8. The Iron Hook
  9. Shadow of the Samurai



  1. A New Horizon
  2. Ghosts from the Past
  3. The Walls of Yarikawa
  4. A Message in Fire
  5. The Coward of Yarikawa
  6. The Ghost of Yarikawa
  7. A Reckoning in Blood
  8. The Fate of Tsushima
  9. From the Darkness



  1. Honour and Ash
  2. Wolves at the Gates
  3. A Gathering Storm
  4. Heart of the Jito
  5. Eternal Blue Sky
  6. The Tale of Lord Shimura

(Main missions only.)

How many side missions in Ghost of Tsushima?

Ghost of Tsushima

List of side missions in

An Ishikawa Tale

  1. The Sensei and the Student
  2. The Past Never Passes
  3. The Way of the Bow
  4. Dreams of Conquest
  5. The Ghost and the Demon Sensei
  6. The Terror of Otsuna
  7. Friends in Passing
  8. Laid to Rest


A Masako Tale

  1. The Headman
  2. The Husband
  3. The Traitor
  4. A Mother’s Peace
  5. The Fool
  6. The Family Man
  7. The Thief
  8. The Conspirator
  9. The Sister Betrayed


A Kenji Tale

  1. Servant of the People
  2. Nattou And The Snake Seller
  3. The Delicate Art of Negotiation


A Norio Tale

  1. The Last Warrior Monk
  2. Three Actions, Three Illusions
  3. Ghosts in the Fog
  4. The Birth of Suffering
  5. The Blood Sutra
  6. The Cause of Suffering
  7. The End of Suffering
  8. The Guardian of Tsushima
  9. This Threefold World


A Yuna Tale

  1. The Tale of Yuna
  2. Silent Death
  3. The Black Wolf
  4. Message in Blood


A Yuriko Tale

  1. The Proud Do Not Endure
  2. The Art of Seeing


Other Tales

  1. Incident at Hiyoshi Pass
  2. The Other Side of Honour
  3. The Cost of Iron
  4. A Place to Call Home
  5. For Tsushima
  6. The Value of Sake
  7. A Healer’s Touch
  8. Unfinished Business
  9. Honour Buried Deep
  10. Lost at Sea
  11. Whispers in the Woods
  12. Empty Basket
  13. The Laughing Bandits
  14. The Burden of Theft
  15. The River Children
  16. A Thief of Innocence
  17. A Final Request
  18. A Wealthy Man Has All He Needs
  19. The Generosity Lady Sanjo
  20. Flesh and Stone
  21. Peace for the Divine
  22. Fit for the Khan
  23. The Cost of Fear
  24. A Father’s Choice
  25. Hidden in Snow
  26. A Debt Repaid

How long to beat Ghost of Tsushima?

Main story line only: 20 hours
Completionists: 56 hours


Leave a Comment